The Gowertonian Society

Officers and Committee

Home Page
Officers & Committee
Brief History
How to Join the Society
Past Heads
Old Photos
Head Prefects
Notable Gowertonians
Roll of Honour
Dispatch Box
Society Sales
Events Diary
Society News
Guest Book
Join the Forum
Enter Forum




Val Richards
Val Richards
Paul Thomas KC
Elaine Howell
Lynne Guy, Secretary
Peter Hughes, Treasurer
Elaine Howell
Lynne Guy
Peter Hughes
Contact Addresses and Telephone Numbers
Chairman: HH Judge Paul Thomas KC    
Secretary: Mrs Lynne Guy 27 Cae  Mansel Rd, Gowerton, Swansea, West Glam SA4 3HH 01792 872156
Treasurer: Mr Peter Hughes 2 Tabernacle Terrace, West End, Penclawdd, Swansea SA4 3YZ 01792 850014


Executive Committee
ChloŽ Guy
Alycia Carpanini
Anne Davies
Dr Chloë Guy
Edwina Hart MBE
Kathleen Lawlor
Thomas Scapens
Marjorie Stubbings
Catherine Thomas
Marjorie Stubbings
Catherine Thomas
Avril Waterman-Pearson


Website Administrator: Val Richards, 661A Gower Road, Upper Killay, Swansea SA2 7HE. Tel: 01792/203090

| Home PageOfficers and Committee | How to join the Society | Constitution | Brief History | Dispatch Box | Past Heads |Old Photos | Head Prefects | Notable Gowertonians | Society News | Events diary | Links | Guestbook | Join our Forum |

Copyright © [Gowertonian Society] All rights reserved.